Trio IMMERSIO Concert TWO – at the Manoel

Concert Two Programme – Sunday 6th December 2020 at 3pm

Ekatherine Chabashvili – ‘Walk in Silence’ written for Trio Immersio, Maltese premiere

M. Ravel – Trio in a minor

B. Furrer – ‘Retour an dich’

A. Piazzolla – ‘Spring’ and ‘Summer’ from ‘Four seasons of Buenos-Aires’

    Please follow and like us:

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *